I am working on getting our company set up. I added all our users and applied permission to each individual. Users who are also employees have the permission to “employee”. I noticed however that when our employee clicks on the HR icon they have a list of departments on the left side. E.g. after clicking on the department “projects” the user can see all projects even though they don’t have permission and the user doesn’t see the icon on their homepage. What am I missing here?