How to export biometric device log to erpnext?

Hello… I am new at erpnext, question is i have .json file contains biometric device log such as
user_id, timestamp, punch, etc…
ex:
{‘uid’: 3177, ‘user_id’: ‘5’, ‘timestamp’: datetime.datetime(2021, 3, 11, 9, 12, 40), ‘status’: 1, ‘punch’: 1}
My question is how to export .json file to my project or how to connect biometric device with erpnext project…
I have followed the steps at this link but have errors GitHub - frappe/biometric-attendance-sync-tool: A simple tool for syncing Biometric Attendance data with your ERPNext server

Can you attach the error traceback?

2021-03-15 14:39:50,497 ERROR Error during ERPNext API Call. 1 1225504872.0 test_1 None Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/app.py”, line 67, in application
response = frappe.api.handle()
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/api.py”, line 43, in handle
validate_auth()
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/api.py”, line 167, in validate_auth
validate_auth_via_api_keys(authorization_header)
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/api.py”, line 220, in validate_auth_via_api_keys
validate_api_key_secret(api_key, api_secret)
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/api.py”, line 234, in validate_api_key_secret
user_secret = frappe.utils.password.get_decrypted_password(“User”, user, fieldname=‘api_secret’)
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/password.py”, line 49, in get_decrypted_password
frappe.throw(_(‘Password not found’), frappe.AuthenticationError)
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/init.py”, line 377, in throw
msgprint(msg, raise_exception=exc, title=title, indicator=‘red’, is_minimizable=is_minimizable)
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/init.py”, line 356, in msgprint
_raise_exception()
File “/home/frappe/bench/apps/frappe/frappe/init.py”, line 316, in _raise_exception
raise raise_exception(msg)
frappe.exceptions.AuthenticationError: Password not found