ERPNext Foundation ERPNext Cloud User Manual Blog Discuss Frappé* Donate

Agenda, Accounts Module Volunteers Group call, Feb 28th


#1

@jai_kejriwal, Olamide @olamide_shodunke, Youssef Restom @youssef, Nabin Hait @nabinhait, Fred @Fred1, Liyakat @FinForce, Fred Blauer @fblauer, Babatunde Akinyanmi @tundebabzy, Sathish Poojary @spoojary, Sathish Poojary @spoojary

this is for creating an Agenda for tomorrows Account Module Volunteers call

Date: 28th Feb 2019, Thursday
Time: 6PM IST, 7:30AM EST, 1:30PM Lagos, 5:30AM Winipeg

link to google hangout (?) is going to be posted on the telegram group tomorrow


ERPNext DATEV-kompatibel machen
#2

Hi,
Interested to attend, please share telegram link.

Regards
Nofal


#3

this topic has the procedure how to join the group


#4