Can we Restore backup from v12 to v13 without having custom apps that contain the customization???
uninstall-app to remove the custom apps’ data from your site completely perhaps?
If you want to retain it for whatever reason, maybe use the
remove-from-installed-apps command. If even that doesn’t help, remove the app record from the Installed Applications doctype.
what about the customization in the database from the custom-app after I remove it.
can I keep the customization after I removing the custom-apps?