Reset

If a new customer after an initial “play-around/learning period” wants
to migrate and start with a fresh system it is better to re-create a
new account all together.

With the many links it seems to be difficult to get fully rid of the
past, after deleting all masters, from the system.
I still get operations I cannot perform ddue to remenants of the
testing phase.

Further, extremely positive about the personal way to assist and
deliver service.

hi Robert,


Thanks for the feedback!.. Our custom"reset" is better if you want to keep the masters and trash the transactions.

best,
Rushabh


On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:21 AM, robert <be…@gmail.com> wrote:

If a new customer after an initial “play-around/learning period” wants

to migrate and start with a fresh system it is better to re-create a

new account all together.



With the many links it seems to be difficult to get fully rid of the

past, after deleting all masters, from the system.

I still get operations I cannot perform ddue to remenants of the

testing phase.



Further, extremely positive about the personal way to assist and

deliver service.