I notice that selecting Module Access in the Setup User only hides the modules in the desktop view. Users can still access unticked modules in the utility view mode. Is this the correct behavior?
Here’s an excerpt from your documentation:
- Setting Module Access
Users will have access to all modules for which they have role based
access. If you want to block certain modules for certain users, un-check
the module from the list.