List of module volunteers

Construction

Module Leader

Paulo Almeida @almeidapaulopt

Design / Requirements

Nagarajan @nagarajan

Developer

Zarrar @Zlash65
DraedonConsulting @draedon

CRM

Module Leader

Olamide @olamide_shodunke

Design / Requirements

Jay Firo @jayfiro
Umair Sayed @umair
Tara Antonius @tara_antonius

Developer

(add name)

QA

Julian Robbins @Julian_Robbins

2 Likes

ERPNext.org

Module Leader

Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

Sambhaji Kolate
Abdulla @hereabdulla

Foundation Website

Module Leader

Raghavendra Kamath @raghukamath

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

(add name)

Frappe Integrations

Module Leader

Revant Nandgaonkar @revant_one

Design / Requirements

Gupteshwar Joshi @gupteshwar

Developer

Revant Nandgaonkar

Healthcare

Module Leader

Anoop @akurungadam

Design / Requirements

Rick @System19
Tundebabzy @tundebabzy
Cahyadi Suwindra @Cahyadi_Suwindra
Josmel Diaz @josmediaz21
Bilal Ghayad @bghayad
Anoop
Mitesh @aakvatech

Developer

Ranjith @Ranjith
Jamsheer @jamsheer
Anoop

2 Likes

HR

Module Leader

Ahmed Taher @dufani1

Design / Requirements

Abraham @absmachin

Developer

(Maysaa @MaysaaSafadi )

Manufacturing

Module Leader

Doridel Cahanap @creamdory

Design / Requirements

Dominik Ottenbreit @dominik
Abderrahim @Abderrahim
Hector Trejo @hectortm
Suhendri Wijaya @hokgt
Jay Ram @JayRam
Nguyen Trinh Minh Khoa @mkhoa94

Developer

Kanchan Chauhan @KanchanChauhan
Doridel Cahanap

1 Like

Marketing

Module Leader

Sami Tayara @Sami_Tayara

Design / Requirements

Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji

Developer

(add name)

Note :

For marketing related functionality refer modules CRM and Selling

@kennethsequeira

1 Like

POS

Module Leader

Bryan Miles @bkm

Design / Requirements

Charles-Henri Decultot @chdecultot
Chidi Onwucheaka @noetico
Olamide Shodunke @olamide_shodunke
Sami Tayara @Sami_Tayara

Developer

(add name)

1 Like

Projects

Module Leader

Charles-Henri Decultot @chdecultot

Design / Requirements

Ahmed Taher @dufani1
Ruchin @ruchin78

Developer

draedonconsulting @draedon
(add name)

School

Module Leader

Shrikant Mulik @Shrikant

Design / Requirements

Ruben Guzman @chabito79

Developer

Aimable Rwema @RWEMA_Aimable
Ankit @ankit

Selling

Module Leader

Jay Firo

Design / Requirements

Abraham @absmachin

Developer

(add name)

Stock

Module Leader

Jose Figueroa (please share username)

Design / Requirements

Jay Firo
Tufan Kaynak
Giovanni @JoEz

Developer

(add name)

UI/UX

Module Leader

Faris Ansari (@netchampfaris )

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

Faris Ansari

2 Likes

ERPNext Hub

Module Leader
(add name)

Design / Requirements

Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji

Developer

Sambhaji Kolate

1 Like

Logistics

Module Leader

(add name)

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

Vishal @vishdha

Finance Comittee

  1. Tyler Matteson @tmatteson
  2. Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji
  3. Deepak Pai @Deepak_Pai
  4. Keshav Modi @keshav
  5. Liyakat Lal @FinForce

Details : https://discuss.erpnext.com/t/volunteers-needed-for-finance-committee/30605

1 Like

Security

Module Leader

(add name)

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

(add name )