ERPNext.com Frappe Cloud Support Partners Foundation Frappe School

List of module volunteers

(Community users can edit this post/wiki)

  • Here is a list of volunteer for modules.
  • Please feel free to add your name under any module you prefer to volunteer.
  • Users can checkout the following list and tag appropriate leader/volunteer to resolve their queries faster.
  • Please edit and re-assign anywhere you wish.
  • I suggest to use Wiki. It is more open than spreadsheet.
  • Please share usernames where required by editing this wiki
  • Volunteers, be prepared for lot of mentions!
  • Do not add discussions here. I’ll delete them or copy>quote them on Foundation Wiki as discussion. Use Foundation Wiki for discussion
  • If you cannot add username as @mentions add as plain text
  • Create a separate post for your module team and discuss everything there. It will become confusing if everyone starts discussing their modules on same page here

As per the google spreadsheet following volunteers were not under any module.
@szufisher

7 Likes

Account

Module Leader

Jai Kejriwal @jai_kejriwal

Design/Requirements

Olamide @olamide_shodunke
Youssef Restom @youssef
Nabin Hait @nabinhait
Fred @Fred1
Liyakat @FinForce
Fred Blauer @fblauer
Babatunde Akinyanmi @tundebabzy
Sathish Poojary @spoojary

Developer

Nabin Hait
Babatunde Akinyanmi
Sathish Poojary @spoojary

Agriculture

Module Leader

Tyler Matteson @tmatteson

Design / Requirements

Chandra G @Chandra

Developer

(add name)

Buying

Module Leader

Harsh Mehta @Harsh_Mehta

Design / Requirements

Jay Firo @jayfiro
Aulia Bismar (please share username)
Francisco Mesquita @xickomesquita

Developer

(add name)

Construction

Module Leader

Paulo Almeida @almeidapaulopt

Design / Requirements

Nagarajan @nagarajan

Developer

Zarrar @Zlash65
DraedonConsulting @draedon

CRM

Module Leader

Olamide @olamide_shodunke

Design / Requirements

Jay Firo @jayfiro
Umair Sayed @umair
Tara Antonius @tara_antonius

Developer

(add name)

QA

Julian Robbins @Julian_Robbins

2 Likes

ERPNext.org

Module Leader

Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

Sambhaji Kolate
Abdulla @hereabdulla

Foundation Website

Module Leader

Raghavendra Kamath @raghukamath

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

(add name)

Frappe Integrations

Module Leader

Revant Nandgaonkar @revant_one

Design / Requirements

Gupteshwar Joshi @gupteshwar

Developer

Revant Nandgaonkar

Healthcare

Module Leader

Anoop @akurungadam

Design / Requirements

Rick @System19
Tundebabzy @tundebabzy
Cahyadi Suwindra @Cahyadi_Suwindra
Josmel Diaz @josmediaz21
Bilal Ghayad @bghayad
Anoop
Mitesh @aakvatech

Developer

Ranjith @Ranjith
Jamsheer @jamsheer
Anoop

2 Likes

HR

Module Leader

Ahmed Taher @dufani1

Design / Requirements

Abraham @absmachin

Developer

(Maysaa @MaysaaSafadi )

Manufacturing

Module Leader

Doridel Cahanap @creamdory

Design / Requirements

Dominik Ottenbreit @dominik
Abderrahim @Abderrahim
Hector Trejo @hectortm
Suhendri Wijaya @hokgt
Jay Ram @JayRam
Nguyen Trinh Minh Khoa @mkhoa94

Developer

Kanchan Chauhan @KanchanChauhan
Doridel Cahanap

1 Like

Marketing

Module Leader

Sami Tayara @Sami_Tayara

Design / Requirements

Sambhaji Kolate @kolate_sambhaji

Developer

(add name)

Note :

For marketing related functionality refer modules CRM and Selling

@kennethsequeira

1 Like

POS

Module Leader

Bryan Miles @bkm

Design / Requirements

Charles-Henri Decultot @chdecultot
Chidi Onwucheaka @noetico
Olamide Shodunke @olamide_shodunke
Sami Tayara @Sami_Tayara

Developer

(add name)

1 Like

Projects

Module Leader

Charles-Henri Decultot @chdecultot

Design / Requirements

Ahmed Taher @dufani1
Ruchin @ruchin78

Developer

draedonconsulting @draedon
(add name)

School

Module Leader

Shrikant Mulik @Shrikant

Design / Requirements

Ruben Guzman @chabito79

Developer

Aimable Rwema @RWEMA_Aimable
Ankit @ankit

Selling

Module Leader

Jay Firo

Design / Requirements

Abraham @absmachin

Developer

(add name)

Stock

Module Leader

Jose Figueroa (please share username)

Design / Requirements

Jay Firo
Tufan Kaynak
Giovanni @JoEz

Developer

(add name)

UI/UX

Module Leader

Faris Ansari (@netchampfaris )

Design / Requirements

(add name)

Developer

Faris Ansari

2 Likes