Installation issue on ubuntu 18.10

Hello ERPNEXT team,
I’m totally new in erpnext, I want to install in on ubuntu 18.10 all the steps I followed and worked properly. Steps I followed from this link How to Install ERPNext ERP Platform on Ubuntu Linux with Nginx - Geek Rewind .

At last step I’m getting one MySql Error (Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/lib/python2.7/runpy.py”, line 174, in _run_module_as_main
main”, fname, loader, pkg_name)
File “/usr/lib/python2.7/runpy.py”, line 72, in _run_code
exec code in run_globals
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/bench_helper.py”, line 97, in
main()
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/bench_helper.py”, line 18, in main
click.Group(commands=commands)(prog_name=‘bench’)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 764, in call
return self.main(*args, **kwargs)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 717, in main
rv = self.invoke(ctx)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 1137, in invoke
return _process_result(sub_ctx.command.invoke(sub_ctx))
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 1137, in invoke
return _process_result(sub_ctx.command.invoke(sub_ctx))
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 956, in invoke
return ctx.invoke(self.callback, **ctx.params)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/env/local/lib/python2.7/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 555, in invoke
return callback(*args, **kwargs)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/commands/site.py”, line 33, in new_site
db_type = db_type)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/commands/site.py”, line 66, in _new_site
source_sql=source_sql,force=force, reinstall=reinstall, db_type=db_type)
File “/opt/erpnext/erpnext/apps/frappe/frappe/installer.py”, line 36, in install_db