Try ERPNext Buy Support Partners Foundation

How to disable write, delete , cancel options in "Users" document type, without change "system manager " role

in my firm some people need full access(administration level), but some of others are developers and they need full access excepting user permission write,delete,cancel. How can I set setup with "system manager"role enables to that users?

Check Role Permissions Manager.

You can change the permissions for roles are per your requirement.

thanks for your comment. Suppose in my firm have A,B, And C users. A has full access means administration level. A,B,C users roles “system manager” role is enabled. because they need more access at development side. B and C can access the "users and permission " module. but should be disable the write, cancel, edit options for this module.
Kindly please describe…