First ERPNext Community Hangout

We were glad to meet you all at the ERPNext Conference 2016 & would like to see you all again on our first community hangout. We have scheduled the hangout on Wednesday, 26th October 2016 from 6.30 P.M. IST ( 1.00 P.M. UTC ) to 7.30 P.M. IST ( 2.00 P.M. UTC )

Here is a link to the hangout.

Please note only 10 participants will be able to join the Video Chat. Others can watch the conversation live and join the Chat.

The agenda for the hangout would be how to improve the ERPNext and Frappé documentation.

13 Likes

Superb Initiative…Waiting for longtime…:+1:

Where do I reserve a seat? :stuck_out_tongue:

Hey All,

We start the hangout in 30 Minutes from now :slight_smile:

Link to the Hangout?

The hangout is now happening on Gitter.

Incase anyone is wondering what happened.

2 Likes