ERPNext production own server access from web

Hi
I recently started learning linux and trying to setup a server at home so my knowledge
is very limited.

I have spent few months trying to setup erpnext on own server ubuntu 16, and 18,
so far got ubuntu 16 with erpnext production local host working on the lan.
I would like to access this own server erpnxt from the internet outside the lan, using
my subdomain forwarding.
I have setup the subdomain forwarding from godaddy to my external/ public.
i have setup the ports 22, 80, 3306 on my linksys too. and given sudo cmds to ufw for these ports too. yet nothing is still working, and open port check tool is not finding any of these ports open.

i have gone through hundreds of forums and topics people put up but nothing is giving a direct answer. only half and then redirecting to the same topics and forums over and over again in circles.

can any one please tell me how to get this server accessible from the internet,
or what am i missing? it would be a great help for me and my new business to get a steady start.
I know of clouds for erp but I am not in a position to afford it after making great losses.
i have to get this old pc server to work. (its a c2quad) 5g ram and enough hhd space.)

Here are the screen shots of what i got so far and,
with the terminal info for the ports. my server pc local ip is 192.168.1.100 seen below.

user1@user1-G41D3C:~$ sudo netstat -ntlp | grep LISTEN
[sudo] password for user1:
Sorry, try again.
[sudo] password for user1:
tcp 0 0 127.0.0.1:53 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 12914/dnsmasq
tcp 0 0 192.168.1.100:53 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 12914/dnsmasq
tcp 0 0 127.0.1.1:53 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 873/dnsmasq
tcp 0 0 127.0.0.1:631 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 636/cupsd
tcp 0 0 127.0.0.1:11000 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 8406/redis-server 1
tcp 0 0 0.0.0.0:25 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 13472/master
tcp 0 0 127.0.0.1:8000 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 8622/python
tcp 0 0 127.0.0.1:12000 0.0.0.0:* LISTEN 8410/redis-server 1