Can't connect to MySQL server on '127.0.0.1' ([Errno 111] Connection refused)

Hello guys,
This is my first time installing and running frappe framework
I have successfully installed frappe framework but while creating new website it not connecting to maria db server. I have reinstalled but it is again showing the same error. Any help will be appreciated
thanks!

This is the error which I’m getting

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/pymysql/connections.py”, line 613, in connect
sock = socket.create_connection(
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/socket.py”, line 808, in create_connection
raise err
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/socket.py”, line 796, in create_connection
sock.connect(sa)
ConnectionRefusedError: [Errno 111] Connection refused

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/runpy.py”, line 194, in _run_module_as_main
return _run_code(code, main_globals, None,
File “/usr/lib/python3.8/runpy.py”, line 87, in _run_code
exec(code, run_globals)
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/bench_helper.py”, line 104, in
main()
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/apps/frappe/frappe/utils/bench_helper.py”, line 18, in main
click.Group(commands=commands)(prog_name=‘bench’)
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 829, in call
return self.main(*args, **kwargs)
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 782, in main
rv = self.invoke(ctx)
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 1259, in invoke
return _process_result(sub_ctx.command.invoke(sub_ctx))
File “/home/seetech/frappe-bench/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/click/core.py”, line 1259, in invoke
return _process_result(sub_ctx.command.invoke(sub_ctx))